Danish Network for Open Access

The Danish Network for Open Access consists of employees from Danish educational institutions who deal with the dissemination as well as operational and developmental issues in relation to Open Access. The purpose of the Network is to be a forum for knowledge sharing and discussion on practical issues and challenges that the institutions are faced with in their daily work with Open Access.
The Network is organized independent of stakeholder organizations and projects/funding.

List of members

Anna Mette Morthorst, AU Library/Royal Danish Library
Anna Stegger Gemzøe, Aalborg University
Ane Ahrenkiel Sand, Copenhagen University Library/Royal Danish Library
Annemette Holst Andersen, University College Absalon
Anne Lyhne Høj, Aalborg University
Beatrice Raarup, DTU
Birgit Truelsen Larsen, VIA University College
Birgitte Sass, University College Absalon
Christian Damsgaard Pedersen, DTU
Claus Rosenkrantz Hansen, Copenhagen Business School
Jesper Boserup Thestrup, AU Library/Royal Danish Library
Kathrine Bjerg Bennike, Aalborg University
Louise Thomsen, Aalborg University
Maiken Vinter Bjerrum, Danish Institute for International Studies
Margrethe Gæk Bredahl, Royal Danish Academy
Mathias Johannes Michelsen, AU Library/Royal Danish Library
Mette Detlevsen, University of Southern Denmark
Morten Hjorth Gad, AU Library/Royal Danish Library
Ragnheiður Mósesdóttir, Copenhagen University Library/Royal Danish Library
Rasmus Rindom Riise, Copenhagen University Library/Royal Danish Library
Regine Ejstrup, University of Southern Denmark
Rie Karen Marie Iversen, Copenhagen University Library/Royal Danish Library
Rubina Kausar Afzal, University College Absalon
Sidse Louise Schelde, Roskilde University Library/Royal Danish Library
Sofie Nohr Gad, IT University of Copenhagen
Søren Valdemar Welling, University of Southern Denmark